Thank You For Your Support

Stay Tuned for Information on Next Year's Gala

Thank you to everyone who contributed to our 7th Annual Icebreaker Gala. Your generosity allows EDF to continue offering free education and support.  Congratulations to this year’s Orly Award recipients, Nanette Shelley and Natialie Janzen, for their hard work and volunteer contributions at The Eating Disorder Foundation, and to the renowned clinician and author, Carolyn Costin, recipient of the Greg Hueni Memorial Award.

We hope to see everyone again at next year’s gala!

Please click here to sign up for our emails to be the first to know about next year’s gala.

A huge thank you to our 2019 Sponsors:

Glacier Sponsors:

Collegiate Peaks Bank

Forte Information Resources

Icicle Sponsors:

ACUTE Center for Eating Disorders

BBVA Compass

Buck & Diana Bucquet

Children’s Hospital Colorado

Eating Recovery Center


The Fitzgerald Family


The Hueni Family

International Bank

The Janzen Family

John Tobey Event Design

Jonathan and Toni Saiber

Patti Hueni

PDC Energy

Rich and Martha Caschette

Saiber Saiber Architecture

Stephen & Nanette Shelley

Tom Kearns and Sarah Fisher

Verne and Andrea Singleton